Menu

Dreamgirls Tickets at the Savoy Theatre, London


Dreamgirls
The West End premiere of the sensational and iconic musical Dreamgirls comes to the Savoy Theatre.
339 customer reviews

Important information

Running time
2 hours 35 minutes including interval
Performance dates
Until 10 February 2018
Child policy
not suitable for yonger than 8
Special notice
PLEASE NOTE: The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist(s). Amber Riley is currently scheduled to play the role of Effie White for 7 out of 8 performances per week. She is not scheduled to perform on Monday evenings. This is subject to change and may be affected by holiday, illness, or events beyond the producers’ control. Please note Amber Riley's additional holiday dates for 2017 are: Tuesday 27 June to Thursday 6 July inclusive, Tuesday 1 August to Wednesday 9 August inclusive, Tuesday 26 September, Wednesday 27 September, Friday 13 October to Tuesday 17 October inclusive. She WILL perform on Monday 26 June. Amber Riley is scheduled to perform in Dreamgirls until Saturday 21 October 2017. During these performances one of the Alternates will be performing in the role of Effie White.

Dreamgirls Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5 (339 customer reviews)

Hyacinth Donaldson

3 days ago

I really enjoyed the show. The Production was amazing. I would recommend the show to my friend to see.

Julie Willis

13 July

Fabulous show - seats were restricted view but didn't spoil our enjoyment of the musical



Next Available Performances

TODAY is 22nd July 2017

Powered by

London Theatre Direct